p{font-size:13px;}

Burnnote send personal note to others

Burnnote is a free web service you can create automatic delete notes after read. A Burn Note is an online message service which can be read only once by the recipient. If you create a burnnote you will get a unique link that can be sent via email or text message.

You can easily create burnnote after the creation of note you will get URL this used for sharing. When you create a note you can set time for delete. You can also set password for security.

If you create account in burnnote the account owner will receive confirmation that it has been read. All unread Burn Notes are deleted after 72 hours

Related Posts:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Top